A large collection

My collection of dolls was given a huge boost when a lot of about 50 dolls came up on an auction site. I won the auction paying just over a pound for each one which although great for me, was a bit sad in a way. There is alot of work in them and I think they are undervalued. The collection was a bit of a lottery and there are varying levels of quality of dolls with a few excellent ones and some very bad ones!

Van peg is one of my favourites. I will post some more good ones of them later and perhaps some of the not so great ones too!

Leave a Reply

