A dilema

Dear reader,

I decided to sort out my collection of peg people at the weekend and pack them away properly, and I have er…rather alot! Packed away the good ones,

boxed the ones that need some repair,

 which leaves me with this lot:

Someone spent time making them so I’m reluctant to get rid of them, but I’m probably not going to repair them (it would be quicker to start from scratch). Is it ok to recycle them (especialy as er…there are more on the way!)?

Undecided of Kent

3 thoughts on “A dilema

Leave a Reply

